There are a few different ways to get to Florida from New England. One option is to take a bus. There are several bus companies that offer routes from New England to Florida, including Greyhound and Megabus. Another option is to fly. There are several airports in Florida that offer flights from New
The blood-alcohol limit in Vermont is 0.08%. This means that if you are driving and have a blood-alcohol concentration of 0.08% or higher, you are considered intoxicated and can be arrested and charged with a DUI. It is important to remember that even if you are below the legal limit, you can still
The speed limit on most Vermont highways is 65 mph. However, the speed limit is generally lower in urban areas. In addition, the speed limit is lower for commercial vehicles and for vehicles pulling trailers.
No, Vermont does not have toll roads.
In Vermont, you are not required to have a front license plate. However, if you choose to have one, it must be attached to the front of your vehicle in a visible location.
Yes, seat belts are required in Vermont. In fact, Vermont has one of the highest seat belt usage rates in the country. This is because the law requires everyone in a vehicle to wear a seat belt, regardless of age or seating position. Fines for not wearing a seat belt range from $25 to $75.
Yes, motorists in Vermont can legally turn right on a red light after coming to a complete stop and verifying that there is no oncoming traffic. Like all states, Vermont has specific rules and regulations regarding when and how a driver can make a turn on a red light. It is important to always famil